Vendors
日本語

Webinar: How to Have More Valuable Loans

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
4 August 2021 01:00 - 02:00 EDT (06:00 BST, 07:00 CEST)
United States

The ongoing low-interest rate environment has continued to drive both interest and volume in most credit union loan portfolios. Getting the loan on your books is just the first step, but what happens once the ink dries is just as important to your institution. It’s important to ensure that your credit union’s loan portfolio is successful, and focusing on the entire lifecycle of the loan from open to payoff is key. In this webinar, we’ll talk through the entire lifecycle from opening to disbursement all the way to the final payoff and share how fintech providers can help you improve the performance of your portfolio and give you the keys to improve member experience at the same time.

On Wednesday, August 4 at 1:00 p.m. ET, Alabama Credit Union and Alacriti will have a panel discussion about:

  • Why the user experience is so important for credit union loan portfolios

  • How credit unions can lower servicing costs for their loans

  • How Alabama Credit Union drove digital bill pay adoption

  • Fighting disintermediation from digital wallet providers and challenger banks with Unified Money Movement

  • Aligning your digital transformation with your money movement experiences

Register now: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/5516266949572/WN_vcnjitrLQgqHzMfwxgoEIg

Media

Images

Event details

Industry
Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar