Equisoft Accelerate Webinar: How North American Insurance Execs Are Leveraging Their Data Today

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
21 July 2021 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

The greatest strategic asset for insurers is your data. This Equisoft & Celent research goes beyond high level data trends and reveals what insurance CIOs are ACTUALLY doing right now to capitalize on their data-driven opportunities.

  • The financial, technological and resource issues facing insurers today.
  • Where are carriers planning to spend IT budget as a result of the crisis-- modern back-office systems, digital advisor and client tools?
  • Solutions for a distributed workforce, automation, speed-to-market, and data migration.

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar