Webinar: Insights From Executives On Major Factors That Determine PAS Modernization Success Or Failure

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
11 June 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Join experts from Equisoft and Novarica as they join forces for this informative session that reveals how industry leaders are successfully approaching modernization. Learn where insurers are in their modernization journey, and transformation strategies that will inspire your own path forward.

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • What approaches to modernization have succeeded or failed​
  • What drivers motivate CIOs and Business leaders to modernize​
  • What you should consider that you haven't already​

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar