WEBINAR - Family Office: Efficiency in Accounting & Investment Analysis

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
22 May 2019 11:30 - 12:30 EDT (16:30 BST, 17:30 CEST)
United States

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:30 AM ET

Family offices face myriad technological and operational challenges. But how unique are these challenges? And how does your family office compare with others?

Join FundCount and Family Wealth Report (FWR) for a thought-provoking one-hour webinar based on new research from FWR. Gain valuable insight to benchmark your accounting and reporting operations against your peers.

Topics include:

  • Challenge of managing many different investment types
  • The cost of manual processes
  • The pain of “system ping-pong”
  • Improving efficiency and insight – ideas for making change happen

Event details

Sector
Investment Management, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Format
Webinar