Vendors
日本語

"SMAART - Streamlined Efficiency in Medical Portfolio Steering"

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
7 April 2022 11:00 - 12:00 EEST (04:00 EDT, 09:00 BST, 10:00 CEST)
Greece

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar