Vendors
日本語

Webcast: PAS Modernization ROI & Beyond – How To Build The Most Compelling Investment Case

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
10 September 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Join Equisoft, Celent and Columbian Financial Group in this session to get access to the latest research on how to define clear metrics (both tangible and intangible) to construct the case for your modernization project. Find out how other insurance leaders target the right goals, define key milestones, and win stakeholder approval.

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • How to use intangibles to make the most compelling business case
  • Determine the best KPIs for measuring and managing implementation progress
  • How to identify the correct investment needed for your project

Our Speakers:

  • Keith Raymond, Senior Analyst, Life Insurance & Annuities, Americas
  • Satish Krishnan, Vice President, Account Management – USA
  • Greg Sim, Vice President, Information Technology, Columbian Financial Group

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar