Webinar: How Insurance Carriers Are Adapting Their Go-To-Market Strategies Using Digital Advisor & Customer Tools

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
28 May 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Over the last few years insurance carriers have considered evolving their approach to insurance distribution. While some have invested in new digital tools, many have been slower to adapt. In today’s new “normal” the question is no longer “should we?”; it’s now “how fast can we?”

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • How challenges in distribution have been magnified by the COVID-19 situation
  • Ways carriers are evolving their go-to-market strategies​
  • The lasting impact and what will the future could hold

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar