Vendors
日本語

WEBINAR MEDNEXT10 - A Health Insurance Management System enabling Fast Time to Market

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
3 March 2022 11:00 - 12:00 EET (04:00 EST, 09:00 GMT, 10:00 CET)
Greece

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA
Format
Webinar