Regulatory Change Management - Best Practices for Banking & Securities Compliance Professionals

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
20 May 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Complimentary Webinar

Regulatory Change Management - Best Practices for Banking and Securities Compliance Professionals
Date: May 20, 2020
Time: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Led by experts Dawn Barker, Senior Sales Solution Consultant, and Elaine Duffus, Senior Specialized Consultant.

Join us for this can’t-miss opportunity as Wolters Kluwer’s compliance experts walk you through the benefits of our automated solution that not only tracks COVID-19-related regulatory changes, but all regulatory changes.

Sign up here: www.wolterskluwerfs.com/webinar/automating-regulatory-change-management-2020.aspx?wkcid=20.05_AM_CS_EN_ASSOC_Celent

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Financial Risk, Investment Management, Operational Risk, Retail Banking, Risk & Compliance, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar