Integrated Receivable for Banks - The Time is Now

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
27 September 2018 00:00 - 28 September 2018 01:00 HST (06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST)
Webinar, United States

Sponsored by DadeSystems, this webinar features Celent analyst, Bob Meara, presenting Celent’s latest research on the evolving integrated receivables management landscape.

The Integrated Receivables landscape is changing rapidly as payment patterns shift from paper to electronic invoice presentment and electronic B2B payments. New payments channels are also creating complications in cash application for businesses. Banks are responding with increasing investments in new receivables management solutions but lag the FinTechs in seizing the market opportunity. Celent will explore these rapidly changing dynamics and identify the most attractive options for banks.

Bob will kick-off the webinar with:

• Cutting through the hype, Bob will define “integrated receivables management” and show how it differs from historic receivables management approaches

• Detail the most important solution considerations

• Show how to align integrated receivables with remote deposit capture for maximum impact

• Present best practices for partnering with fintech’s

DadeSystems will demonstrate several of the key capabilities of the DadePay solution and show why they were awarded the XCelent Advanced Technology 2018 award among 13 integrated receivables vendors evaluated in Celent’s research.

Event details

Sector
Banking, Corporate Banking
Location
North America
Format
Webinar