WEBINAR - How Carriers are Adapting to the New Normal and the Digital Economy

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
16 July 2020 12:00 - 13:00 EDT (17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST)
WEBEX event, United States

eBaoTech in Collaboration With Amazon Web Services (AWS) Present: How Carriers are Adapting to the New Normal and the Digital Economy While Driving Innovation

COVID-19 and the Digital Marketplace have changed the way we all interact with the economy. The Insurance Industry is no different. This panel will discuss how do carriers adapt for this new landscape? What new technologies and channels will they need to further embrace the digital economy and the new norm?

  • Celent’s Donald Light will discuss his latest report, COVID-19’s Impact on the US Economy, P&C Industry Financials, and Tech Spending
  • Aegon’s Award Winning Digital Transformation to new Digital and Sales Channels
  • AWS cloud solutions designed for the insurance industry to quickly launch new digital customer experiences; modernize core systems; leverage data to identifying risk, deliver personalized insurance products, and nimbly respond to regulatory changes
  • eBaoTech - Accelerate Insurance Innovations and Connectivity

Panelists include:

  • Celent’s Donald Light - Lead Analyst, Celent
  • Douglas Kennedy - CTO, Aegon Life
  • Ralph Severini - Group Leader Insurance, AWS
  • Martin Crew - General Manager, eBaoTech International

Register now: https://mailchi.mp/67bd9ecaaf1d/ebaotech-and-aws-insurance-webinar

Media

Brochures

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar