Vendors
日本語

Equisoft Accelerate Webcast: Addressing Changing Market Conditions: Carrier Solutions for Rapid Product Adaptation

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
31 March 2021 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Low-interest rates, fluidless underwriting, new COVID variants. Insurers face volatility & challenges on every front, creating a need for quick product adaptions. In this session, we’ll share rapid product adaptation solutions and the roadmap for future development.

Join experts from Equisoft and Novarica to learn :

  • Challenges and solutions in rapid product adaptation
  • How to gain independence from vendors & implement your own rapid product changes.
  • Current and coming technologies to accelerate time-to-market

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar