Real Time Treasury: Use Cases and On-Ramps for Corporates

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
29 June 2021 13:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
United States

Businesses are more reliant than ever on digital tools like ERP and TMS to run their business and their books. But as the landscape becomes increasingly complex, banks struggle to find ways to provide the powerful, yet easy to consume experiences their business clients have come to expect. Investment in ERP systems is about to exceed $100B a year, and as clients make huge investments of time and money, they are asking their financial services providers for help to improve the efficiency of those systems.

In this live webinar with special guest Patricia Hines from Celent, we’ll discuss the consumerization of the business banking experience, the use cases that needed for the future, and the underlying products and networks that power these solutions. We’ll dive into insights and analysis from Celent to uncover what is holding banks back from the road to Real-Time Treasury and what they can do to catch up. Most importantly, we will talk about how your bank can thrive within an open treasury product.

Event details

Industry
Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar