Webinar: Keeping a Grip on Employee Conduct and Conflicts of Interest

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
1 October 2020 12:00 - 13:00 EDT (17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST)
United States

Employee conduct risk and conflict of interest (COI) is a crucial area for financial institutions due to the reputational and regulatory risks. Employee COI is a complex area involving multiple roles, policies, and regulators. Unchecked, employee COI and unethical sales practices can rise to the level of enterprise risk with the potential for significant regulatory actions, fines and reputational risk.

Join us for this live webinar during which our expert panel will offer insight into important industry trends, best practices, and what organizations should do to minimize non-compliance risk.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Insurance, Investment Management, Life & Health Insurance, Operational Risk, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Risk & Compliance, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar