ベンダー
English

リサーチ・ディレクター
San Francisco, United States

Biography

カーリン・カーナハンはセレント保険プラクティスのリサーチディレクターで、損害保険の引き受け、保険金請求、販売管理を専門分野としています。業界、ま たビジネスメディアにおいて多数の記事を執筆しており、ACORD, IASA, ACE, や PCIAAといった業界イベントにスピーカーとして登壇しています。 契約管理、ビリング、保険金請求、損害管理、顧客管理、その他の基幹システムのベンダーセレクションプロジェクト、IT組織アセスメント、プライマリーマーケットリサーチ、マーケティングおよび商品推進戦略、など様々なコンサルティングプロジェクトを手がけてきました。

セレント入社以前はNovaricaで業界トレンド、テクノロジーソリューションなどについて40以上のレポートを執筆しました。それ以前には、 Fireman’s Fund の企業保険部門のシニアバイスプレジデントとしてマーケティングおよびイノベーションに携わり、Sun Microsystems でグローバルインダストリーマネジャー、InsWeb にて商品開発部のシニアバイスプレジデントを務めた経験も有しています。また、NORCAL Mutual やFireman’s Fund においてマーケティングや引受など様々な業務を経験してきました。

Stanford Business SchoolのMBA、そして Certified Property Casualty Underwriter (CPCU) を有しています。

Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2021/09/29 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
    United States
    Creating clear, engaging forms and documents is a major tenet for all insurers. And optimizing the communications lifecycle, from inception to d…
  • 4 - 2021/10/06
    Las Vegas, United States
    ITC Vegas is the world's largest insurtech event – bringing together insurance industry executives, entrepreneurs, and investors for a unique op…
  • 18 - 2021/05/20
    Commercial Lines Innovation USA (May 18-20) brings together 1,000+ commercial insurers to deliver a roadmap for customer-focused, analytically i…
  • 2021/04/29 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST)
    220 Old New Brunswick Rd, Suite 100, United States
    In the digital world where competition is intense, selling your products and services not only requires a focus on the value of your offering, b…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事