ベンダー
English

Alacriti

Create a vendor selection project
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
We are waiting for the vendor to publish their solution profile. Contact us or request the RFX.

Past Events

  • 2022/11/01 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (06:00 GMT, 07:00 CET) United States

    As real-time payments gain popularity in the market, fraud prevention is a top consideration for financial institutions. Systems used for ACH or…

  • 2022/09/27 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST) United States

    Real-time payments are here. So what are the next steps? It’s time to strategize how to maximize revenue and provide accountholders with the bes…

  • 2022/07/27 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST) United States

    The FedNowSM Service is a new instant payment service that the Federal Reserve Banks are developing to enable financial institutions of every si…

  • 2022/05/04 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST) United States

    The payments ecosystem is in a state of evolution, with the U.S. moving to adopt faster and real-time payments en masse. To compete with challen…

  • 2022/04/07 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST) 1551 S Washington Ave #130, United States

    To register for this event, copy the link below or click "WEBSITE" above. https://www.americanbanker.com/web-seminars/the-growth-of-rtp-and-the-…

  • 2022/03/29 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST) 1551 S Washington Ave #130, United States

    To register for this event, copy the link below or click "WEBSITE" above. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7926204923571513357?source=C…

  • 2022/02/24 14:00:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET) 1551 S Washington Ave #130, United States

    To register for this event, copy the link below or click "WEBSITE" above. https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/3624294/28B5F8B441274C617360F751DDB26A99?…

  • 2021/11/03 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET) United States

    To register for this event, copy the link below or click "WEBSITE" above. https://go.callahan.com/WBN1103TopPaymentTrendsToWatch_LPRegister.html…

  • 2021/10/06 13:00:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST) 1551 South Washington Ave Suite 130, United States

    To register for this event, copy the link below or click "WEBSITE" above. https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/2016316391725/WN_ZMz6I2jqQhuw…

  • 2021/09/16 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST) 1551 South Washington Ave Suite 130, United States

    We are at the forefront of a major shift in how money moves within the banking and financial sectors, driven by consumer demand and technologica…

  • 2021/08/04 01:00:00 - 02:00 EDT (06:00 BST, 07:00 CEST) United States

    The ongoing low-interest rate environment has continued to drive both interest and volume in most credit union loan portfolios. Getting the loan…

  • 2021/07/15 02:00:00 - 03:00 1551 South Washington Ave Suite 130, United States

    COVID-19 hit every corner of the world, forcing people to alter their everyday behavior. With limited day-to-day in-person interactions, the on-…

  • 2021/06/16 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST) United States

    To register for this event, copy the link below or click "WEBSITE" above.https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/3201822/F0481FBB90AA0C8A078C222CEA089C5D?p…

  • 2021/05/18 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST) United States

    The majority of credit unions are already offering their members online banking and various bill pay options. There is an ever-increasing variet…

  • 2021/04/28 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST) United States

    If we learned anything from the last year, it’s that the payments space is ripe for innovation, and there are plenty of technology options desig…

  • 2021/03/24 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET) United States

    Note: To access playback for this webinar click the "Website" button above, or copy the link below: https://www.alacriti.com/payments-modernizat…

  • 2021/02/25 14:00:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET) United States

    The world of digital payments rapidly evolved in 2020. The pandemic accelerated the need for faster payments, increasing both consumer demand fo…