ベンダー
English

リサーチ・ディレクター
London, United Kingdom

Biography

モニカ・サマヴィルはセレントのキャピタルマーケッツ・プラクティスのリサーチ・ディレクターで、ロンドンオフィスを拠点としています。金融サービス業界の幹部としての豊富な経験を持ち、ソートリーダーとして知られおり(WSJ、FT、Financial News、Forbes、CNBCなどで引用されています)、キャピタルマーケッツのバイサイド/ セルサイドおよびサービスプロバイダーで20年以上の経験を有しています。資本市場の参加者に最先端のテクノロジーソリューションを提供してきた実績に裏打ちされた市場構造とテクノロジーへの深い理解によって、変化をもたらす新興テクノロジーや業界トレンドを顧客が活用できるようサポートしてきました。

セレントに入社する前は、TABB Groupのフィンテックリサーチ部門でディレクターを務めていました。また、ABN Amro、Price Waterhouse、RiskWaters、Jordan & Jordan、J&W Seligman Investment Managementでは、テクノロジー/ オペレーション/ マネジメント部門で管理職に就いていました。また、米国のリテールブローカーでも勤務したことがあり、米国証券外務員資格(シリーズ7 & 63)を有しています。

The Albert Nerkin School of Engineering, Cooper Unionで土木工学の学士号を取得した後、The New York Institute of Financeで金融理論を学びました。ロンドンを拠点とし、米国と英国の二重国籍を保有しています。

Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 26 10月 - 2021/11/10
    United States
    Industry Specific Technology Trends Previsory Webinars What’s a previsory? The word is a portmanteau of “preview” and “advisory”, a view of fin…
  • 11 - 2021/10/14
    United States
    Sibos brings together thousands of business leaders, decision-makers, and topic experts from across the financial ecosystem. Industry-leading sp…
  • 2021/10/06 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
    United States
    In the second installment of Celent’s Pitch Perfect series, we focus on the ESG space. Trillions are being invested in the sustainability sector…
  • 22 - 2021/09/24
    The conference brings together over 300 operations, technology, and regulatory leaders for three days of thought-provoking discussions and the s…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事