Past Events

  • 2021/06/09 15:00:00 - 16:00 BST (10:00 EDT, 16:00 CEST) Live Webinar, United Kingdom

    𝟏𝟎:𝟎𝟎 𝐀𝐌 (𝐄𝐒𝐓) / 𝟏5:𝟎𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊) There is no doubt the technology is ready, but is the industry prepared for the cultural shift required to accele…

  • 2021/05/18 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST) United States

    The opportunity and threat potential across capital markets is massive as new fintechs and incumbents bring new business models to market levera…

  • 2021/05/05 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST) United States

    Advanced analytics and AI depend on unfettered access to data. Unfortunately, access is precisely the problem at many financial institutions, wh…

  • 2020/12/10 14:00:00 - 17:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET) hosted by IPC and Vela, United Kingdom

    “ENABLING TRADING SUCCESS IN THE CLOUD” IPC and Vela would like to invite you to join a panel of experts on Thursday, 10 December 2020 at 2pm GM…