ベンダー
English

CEO / シニア・バイス・プレジデント(保険)
London, United Kingdom

Biography

ジェイミー・マクレガーは、セレントのCEO兼保険プラクティスのシニア・バイス・プレジデントです。ロンドンを拠点とし、セレントのイノベーション・フレームワークの提唱者であり、また世界の保険業界の最新動向を常に把握し、セレントの保険リサーチアジェンダを決定する役割を担っています。欧州の生命・年金保険業界におけるIT戦略、イノベーションを巡る様々な課題、BPO戦略、関連規制、そして最先端のFinTechを専門分野としています。

保険業界、その経営コンサルティングにおける21年の経歴を有し、セレント入社以前は、Deloitte の経営コンサルティング部門において、IT戦略策定、M&A後の統合、エンタープライズアーキテクチャに関する プロジェクトなどの指揮に携わりました。また、Deloitteでは、アーキテクチャおよび分析能力開発プログラムを監督し、保険基幹システム変革および 英国生命保険市場に関するRetail Distribution Review Readinessプロジェクトにおけるコアメンバーを務めました。AXA UK & IrelandでIT戦略責任者、また、AIGやZurich Financial Servicesにおいて、ITとビジネスの橋渡し役として、重要な役割を果たした経験もあります。

マクレガーは、University of SouthamptonでMBA、ポーツマス大学のビジネスIT学の理学士号を優秀な成績で取得しています。また、IMDでのDriving Strategic Innovationを受講し、Telemaque(INSEADと共同でAXA大学が運営するグローバルリーダーシッププログラム)の一員として、現在は経営管理学の博士課程で研究しています。また、英国公認技術者、公認IT熟練者の資格を有し、英国コンピューター学会の会員でもあります。

Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2022/10/04 14:00:00 - 17:30 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST)
    Oliver Wyman Office, 55 Baker Street, W1U 8EW, London, United Kingdom
    Join us for our London Insurance Event on October 4th! It is an invite only event, exclusive for insurers and free to attend, to have an opportu…
  • 7 - 2022/06/09
    InsureTech Connect Asia happens 7 – 9 June 2022 at Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore. Get unparalleled access to the region's best insurance i…
  • 2022/05/11 16:00:00 - 16:45 +08 (04:00 EDT, 09:00 BST, 10:00 CEST)
    Singapore
    アジア太平洋地域における保険のイノベーションとトレンド - 保険会社の視点から アジアの保険業界では、成長と革新が益々重視されており、保険会社は、新しいビジネスモデルの開発、顧客の保険エクスペリエンスの変革、より良い顧客エンゲージメントの提供に取り組んでいます。市場の成熟度やビジネスモデ…
  • 2022/05/03
    United States
    We’ve learned a lot since March of 2020. Digitization has accelerated. Habits have changed. And the way financial services create and deliver va…
View all events

Related news

  • 2022/04/21
    With a growing insurance research base, an expanded analyst team and further investment into our digital toolkits to better serve you with impac…
  • 2018/10/25
    It’s been a busy October for insurtech conferences and client events. The month kicked off with InsureTech Connect. Approximately 6,000 people…
  • 2018/09/24
    I have a few things to bring to your attention this month. The first is VendorMatch, which launched in beta earlier this year. We’re now looking…
  • 2018/07/30
    You may have seen the article in Dig-In this month on Northwestern Mutual’s partnership with Marquette University and the University of Winconsi…
View all 記事