ベンダー
English

シニア・アナリスト
Boston, United States

Biography

パトリシア・ハインズはセレント銀行プラクティスのシニア・アナリストで、ノースカロライナ州シャーロットを拠点としています。グローバルトランザクションサービス、ホールセールバンキングにおけるトレジャリーやキャッシュマネジメント、コーポレートバンキングにおける販売チャネル、トレード/サプライチェーンファイナンス、中小企業融資などを専門分野としています。

金融ビジネス、テクノロジー分野での20年以上の経験を有しており、セレント入社以前には大手金融サービス調査/コンサルティング会社であるCEB TowerGroup でホールセールバンキング部門のリサーチディレクターとして、業界トレンド、戦略策定、テクノロジーソリューション、中小企業へのコマーシャルレンディングに関する一次調査を指揮していました。


それ以前にはFleetBoston Financial、Wells Fargo、 Citibank、 MuleSoft、 OpenText GXS、S1 Corporation (現 ACI Worldwide)において製品管理、マーケティング、技術者としての経験も有しています。

イェール大学マネジメントスクールのMBA、ニューヨーク州立大学アルバニー校で経営管理学の学士号を取得しています。またCTP(Certified Treasury Professional )有資格者でもあります。


Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 26 10月 - 2021/11/10
    United States
    Industry Specific Technology Trends Previsory Webinars What’s a previsory? The word is a portmanteau of “preview” and “advisory”, a view of fin…
  • 7 - 2021/11/10
    Washington, DC, United States
    We’re getting back to the event you know and love: outstanding education, networking opportunities, inspiring speakers, and leading solution pro…
  • 2021/07/14 11:00:00 - 11:30 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
    United States
    The notion that the customer comes first seems blindingly obvious, but truly executing against that simple saying is an area where many financia…
  • 2021/06/29 13:00:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
    United States
    Businesses are more reliant than ever on digital tools like ERP and TMS to run their business and their books. But as the landscape becomes incr…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事