Winners of the 2019 Model Asset Manager and Model Wealth Manager Awards

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
12 April 2019

Celent recognizes 6 winners for the 2nd annual Model Asset Manager and Model Wealth Manager awards.

In 2018 Celent introduced the Model Wealth Manager and Model Asset Manager Awards. Each award recognizes excellence in technology within the wealth management and asset management sectors.

The following are the list of winners for each category:



2019 Model Asset Manager: Innovation in Risk benefitRFP
2019 Model Asset Manager: Distribution Legg Mason
2019 Model Asset Manager: Core Transformation ODDO BHF Asset Management
2019 Model Wealth Manager: Innovation BNY Mellon’s Pershing
2019 Model Wealth Manager: Client Experience Deutsche Bank Spain
2019 Model Wealth Manager: Products and Platforms Fidelity Investments

Congratulations to all the Model Asset Manager and Model Wealth Manager Award Winners!

Insight details

Insight Format
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America