Celent Webinar | AI in Insurance Part 2: A Tale of Two Models

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2 October 2018
Webinar: 5:30 AM (San Francisco) | 8:30 AM (New York) | 1:30 PM (London)

Access to more powerful tools and more powerful machines has led to the democratisation of artificial intelligence. What role can citizen data scientists play in an insurer’s artificial intelligence plans?

Join Celent Insurance Analysts Craig Beattie and Zao Wu as they discuss the democratisation of artificial intelligence and the rise of the automation of data scientist’s tasks.


This is a client ONLY webinar. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Chris Williams at cwilliams@celent.com.

Event details

Sector
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar