Celent On-Demand Webinar: Capital Markets Innovation Series: Pitch Perfect

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/05/18 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
United States

The opportunity and threat potential across capital markets is massive as new fintechs and incumbents bring new business models to market leveraging innovative technology. If you’re an end user/buyer how do keep up? Easy! Say goodbye to FOMO by watching our Pitch Pefect Series replay.

Watch Replay

イベント details

Industry
Capital Markets
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar