Celent Webinar | Digital Assets & Portfolio Allocation

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
8 August 2019
Webinar: 7:30 AM San Francisco | 10:30 AM New York | 3:30 PM London, United States

Join us for this is encore performance of Research Director John Dwyer's recent presentation at the CFA Institute's Annual conference addressing crypto currencies, security tokens, and Web 3.0

This webinar is based in part on John's recent research on crypto currencies, and security tokens.


This webinar is Client Only. Registration will close at 9:00 am ET on August 8th, 2019. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Andrew Renzella at arenzella@celent.com.

Event details

Business Focus
Capital Markets, Securities & Investments
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar