Vendors
日本語

Celent Roundtable | Next Generation Capital Markets: Technology Supporting Front to Back Investment and Trading

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
19 September 2019 13:00 - 18:00 BST (08:00 EDT, 14:00 CEST)
55 Baker Street, United Kingdom

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets
Geographic Focus
EMEA
Format
Briefing / Round table