Celent Webinar | Pressures and Priorities Facing Property/Casualty CIOs

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
13 February 2019
Webinar: 09:00 AM San Francisco | 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 PM London, United States

Join Research Director of Celent's Insurance practice, Donald Light, as he discusses the pressures and priorities facing property and casualty CIOs in North America in 2019. Based off of Celent's annual CIO survey. You can find the report here.


This is a client ONLY webinar. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Chuck Smith at csmith@celent.com.

Event details

Sector
Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar