Insurtech Accelerators: A Window into Insurtech

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
Vendor requires PRO subscription to activate this feature
Requires research subscription, contact Celent for more info
7 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
Broadcast from, United States

There are many ways for an insurance company to develop its understanding of the insurtech phenomenon: friend or foe, supplier or disruptor, permanent fixture or passing fad?

Participating in an Insurtech Accelerator provides one way for insurer to answer these questions.

In this webinar Celent's Research Director of the Insurance practice, Donald Light, who will present the results of a groundbreaking global survey of Insurtech Accelerators, covering accelerators’ operating models, focus areas, locations, and relations with insurer and other corporate members.

This webinar is open to Celent clients only. If you are not a Celent client and you wish to learn more about this webinar or becoming a Celent client,please contact Chuck Smith.

Event details

Sector
Insurance, Life / Annuities Insurance, Property / Casualty Insurance
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar