Celent Webinar: Open Banking API Portals: How to Deliver Portal Excellence

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
9 June 2020 10:00 - 10:40 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
United States

Celent has been tracking open banking API developer portals since early 2017 and has watched first-hand how some portals have evolved and matured, while others stayed stagnant, merely meeting regulatory minimums. Looking at both quantitative and qualitative perspectives, Celent’s developer portal analysis reveals best practices that contribute to increasing developer engagement, but also that no bank is perfect…yet.

Join Patricia Hines, Celent’s Head of Corporate Banking for a live webinar on Wednesday, June 9th at 10am ET / 3pm UK to learn:

  • How are banks driving business value with APIs?
  • What are the five best practices that contribute to creating an engaging, robust open banking developer portal?
  • Who are the banking leaders in delivering developer portal excellence?

Celent expects leading open banking innovators to continue to work closely with their customers and technology partners, co-creating new and enhanced customer propositions. Don’t be left out – register for this webinar whether you’re just getting started with your developer portal journey or want to enhance your developer experience.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar