Vendors
日本語

Sibos 2021

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
11 - 14 October 2021
United States

Sibos brings together thousands of business leaders, decision-makers, and topic experts from across the financial ecosystem. Industry-leading speakers and conference sessions, partners, and multiple networking events make Sibos the perfect platform to collectively shape the future of the sector

Register or log in on Sibos.com to join Celent at this year's virtual conference! We'll be speaking at:

Main Stage: Fighting fraud: AI, ML, and the power of data

Wednesday, October 13th, 7am ET/ 12pm BST

Celent Speaker:

Deep Dive: Think Tank on the Rise of the Internet of Value: Role and Opportunities of Cryptocurrencies, Stablecoins, and CBDCs in Financial Services

Tuesday, October 12th, 12pm ET/5pm BST

Celent Speakers:

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
EMEA, North America
Format
Conference