Celent Webinar | Next Generation Risk Assessment: Cyber and Beyond

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
17 January 2019
Webinar: 10:00 AM San Francisco | 1:00 PM New York | 6:00 PM London, United States

Join Research Director of Celent's Insurance practice, Donald Light, as he discusses how insurers are using these new technologies, which automate the assessment of risks and sharpen loss probability estimates, with special reference to cyber.


This is a client ONLY webinar. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Chuck Smith at csmith@celent.com.

Event details

Primary Filters
Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar