Celent Webinar | Customer Analytics: The Benefits of Big Brother

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
11 December 2018
Webinar: 8:30 AM (San Francisco) | 11:30 AM (New York) | 3:30 PM (London)

Celent will cover a lot of ground in this webinar. Join Celent Analyst Ashley Longabaugh as she discusses the distinct characteristics of nextgen clients - a segment that wealth and asset managers are spending a lot of resources to attract. Celent will dive into the different types of customer data and types of Artificial intelligence used to derive meaningful insights from customer data. We will conclude with best practices for leveraging customer analytics to improve the customer experience and build loyalty between the customer and financial institution.


This is a client ONLY webinar. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Andrew Renzella at arenzella@celent.com.

Event details

Sector
Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar