Webinar: What will be your corporate banking legacy?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
26 July 2018 09:00 - 10:00 BST (04:00 EDT, 10:00 CEST)
Webinar, United Kingdom

Patricia Hines will be doing a Webinar with Finastra called What will be your corporate banking legacy? on Thursday, July 26 at 9:00 AM British Summer Time.

For banks able to deliver comprehensive, made-to-measure, and connected corporate banking solutions and services, the rewards can be substantial. CIOs are laser-focused on bridging data islands and embracing new tech to simplify the tech stack, ease compliance, address disruptive challenges and meet the demands of the business. Join us to learn more about the business and IT drivers for Connected Corporate Banking.

She will discuss the following with Jonathan McPhail, Global Solution Lead, Corporate Banking, Finastra:

  • What’s impacting corporate banking revenue pools and which banks are most competitive?
  • The business and IT drivers for Connected Corporate Banking
  • Research and case studies on leading global banks and how they are approaching these challenges — evolving to deliver more connected customer journeys through legacy transformation, frictionless service and the latest developments in A.I., deep learning and analytics

Event details

Sector
Banking
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar