Celent Webinar: Accelerating Digital Adoption in Risk & Compliance

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
17 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
United States

Risk management has a crucial role to play in keeping financial institutions on an even keel during these turbulent times. This virtual live session will focus on the potential of digital technologies for financial crime compliance and operational risk; and how financial institutions can implement these crucial levers during COVID-19 and beyond.

The webinar will be hosted by Celent analysts and cover three areas:

  • Risk and Compliance in The Wake of COVID-19: Strengthening Risk Postures with Digital Toolkits
  • Top Trends in AML Technology for 2020
  • Integrated Risk Management: A New Paradigm for Governance, Risk, and Compliance

Speakers:

Dan Latimore, Chief Research Officer @Celent

Neil Katkov, Head of Risk and Compliance @Celent

Arin Ray, Senior Analyst, Risk and Compliance @Celent

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar