シニア・アナリスト
Atlanta, United States

Biography

ボブ・メーラは、バンキンググループのシニア・アナリストです。銀行支店チャネルやATM戦略、オムニチャネル戦略、現金決済や小切手関連のテクノロジーなどを専門領域としています。金融機関をはじめ、ハードウェアベンダーやソフトウェアベンダーを対象に、数多くのコンサルティングを手がけてまいりました。またボブは、リモート・ディポジット・キャプチャーの専門家でもあるほか、支店戦略におけるセルフサービスの影響についても多くのリサーチを行っております。

セレント入社前は、Alogent社のプロダクト・マーケティング担当ディレクターを務めており、同社の決済ソリューション「Check 21」のローンチを手がけていました。またそれ以前は、BellSouthやHayes Corporation, P&Gにてマーケティングやブランド戦略に携わっていました。Case Western Reserve University卒(応用物理学・電気工学専攻)。


Latest insights

  • 2021/01/07
    As regular readers of our blogs know, January is one of the most exciting months at Celent. The analyst teams having just reviewed nominations f…
  • 2020/12/14
    世界中のリテールバンクは、COVID-19パンデミックへの対応として支店ロビーを閉鎖し、顧客をデジタルチャネルや ATM チャネルに誘導している。デジタルバンキングの新規利用者が何百万人も増えている中、今後支店はどうなるだろうか?セレントの支店パネルシリーズ第10弾では、支店変革リサーチ…
  • 2020/11/24
    The banking industry will come to look back on 2020 as a uniquely challenging year, but one in which impressive things were achieved against the…
  • 2020/10/16
    COVID-19以前はクラウドがホットトピックであったが、銀行は現在どこでどのようにクラウドを活用しているおり、将来はどうなるだろうか。セレントの第10回デジタルパネル調査で、銀行におけるクラウドコンピューティングの現状と将来について考察している。この調査では、バンカーのクラウドコンピュ…
View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2020/04/07 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
    United States
    We get it: thinking about digital transformation can feel overwhelming. Scary, even. But when grounded in the things you know best — for example…
  • 18 - 2019/11/20
    Austin, TX, United States
    Digital banking has pushed the branch to a fundamental inflection point. Financial institutions must rethink, reimagine, and retool branches if…
  • 6 - 2019/11/07
    United States
    The event for innovation teams.
  • 2019/06/25
    Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London, United States
    Most consumers trust that their money is safe at their bank, but far fewer consumers feel their bank knows them or can meaningfully improve thei…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事