American Banker Web Seminar: Drowning in data, thirsting for information

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/05/05 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST)
United States

Advanced analytics and AI depend on unfettered access to data. Unfortunately, access is precisely the problem at many financial institutions, where years of mergers and business expansion have siloed data across platforms that can’t interoperate.

With this challenge in mind, Celent, the research division of Oliver Wyman, recently engaged with leading financial institutions to better understand the nature of the problem, where the need for on-demand data access is most acute, and the analytic and AI initiatives underway to address these priorities.

Please join experts from Celent and InterSystems to discuss the business pain points driving change in areas such as risk management, reporting, treasury and trading, and the latest data management solutions to improve business decisions.

Speakers:

  • Monica Summerville, Head of Capital Markets, Celent
  • Joe Lichtenberg, Global Head of Product and Industry Marketing, InterSystems
  • Mike Sisk, Contributing Editor, American Banker (moderator)

イベント details

Industry
Capital Markets
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar