ベンダー
English

Webinar: Detect & Prevent claims fraud in your health insurance business

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/12/16 10:00:00 - 11:00 EET (03:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET)
Greece

イベント details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar