Tendencias de Open Banking, Cloud y Seguridad en Latino América

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2020/12/01 04:30:00 - 05:30 CST (05:30 EST, 10:30 GMT, 11:30 CET)
Mexico

Join Celent’s Juan Mazzini and Unisys’ Jorge Gomez for a webinar discussing open banking, security, and cloud trends for banks in Latin America.

Juan and Jorge will also share results from a recent Celent Latin American banks survey and interviews with CIOs. As Latin America continues its push towards innovation, the financial services industry has demonstrated it’s at the same level of technological innovation as its peers from other regions. However, regulation does not always favor innovation, and maturity can vary.

An interactive Q&A session will follow the webinar, take advantage of the opportunity to ask experts your questions.

When you register, you will receive a free copy of the Celent and Unisys global financial services report.

Media

Images

イベント details

Industry
Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
LATAM
Format
Webinar