ベンダー
English

リフィニティブ・ウェビナー:テクノロジーが加速する証券ビジネス

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/11/04 16:00:00 - 17:00 JST (03:00 EDT, 07:00 GMT, 08:00 CET)
Japan

バーチャルイベント「リフィニティブ・ウェビナー:テクノロジーが加速する証券ビジネス」の一環として、セレントのシニアアナリスト柳川英一郎が、リフィニティブ・ジャパン株式会社 執行役員笠井康則氏とともに、日本の証券市場の未来とデジタルテクノロジーの可能性について議論します。

このセッションは日本語で行われます。

イベント details

Industry
キャピタルマーケッツ, ウェルスマネジメント
Geographic Focus
アジア
イベントの種類
オンラインセミナー