Gaining 20/20 Vision for Your Cash Position: Adding Clarity for Treasury Professionals

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/05/18 12:00:00 - 13:00 EDT (17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST)
United States

Hosted by Santander Commercial Banking: Treasury Essentials Series

Emerging trends in technology and globalization, as well as the drive for standards, have continued to shape cash visibility expectations and opportunities for treasury professionals. However, many challenges exist for organizations of all sizes, and the ongoing effects of the pandemic have magnified the critical importance of cash visibility. This session will examine best practices and the latest techniques that treasury professionals can leverage to help optimize their cash positioning and forecasting in today’s highly complex business environment.

Join us on May 18th for a live panel conversation featuring treasury experts from Santander and Celent.

Topics will include:

  • Developing trends and new opportunities in treasury management to help amplify cash visibility
  • Real world corporate cases that outline cash visibility challenges and solutions
  • Common treasury pitfalls (and how you can avoid them)
  • Techniques for managing cash visibility in complex multi-bank situations or across borders

This session qualifies for CTP credit from the Association for Financial Professionals.

イベント details

Industry
Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar