ベンダー
English

[Live Webinar] How to Optimize Your Insurance Forms and Document Lifecycle

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/09/29 14:00:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

Creating clear, engaging forms and documents is a major tenet for all insurers. And optimizing the communications lifecycle, from inception to delivery, helps carriers drive speed to market, cost savings, and better customer experiences.

To understand current approaches and issues in the lifecycle, Celent interviewed 10 insurers about their existing processes, organizational structure, the pain points involved, the various constituencies served, and the use of technology.

Join industry experts from Celent and GhostDraft to learn:

  • Industry trends for the communication lifecycle
  • Recommendations to optimize your processes
  • The latest technology to support your insurance form and document lifecycle

SPEAKERS:

Karlyn Carnahan

Head of Property Casualty Insurance, North America

Celent

Angie Winn

VP, Business Development and Alliances

GhostDraft

イベント details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar