ベンダー
English

Genesis Low-Code Expo - The Download with ING

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/01/27 14:00:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET)
1-3 Dufferin Street, United Kingdom

Join us live on Wednesday, January 27th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the Low-Code Download with our special guests ING. We'll be discussing how the Genesis Low-Code Application Platform is replacing EUC, and how low-code is a key delivery pillar helping to deliver the bank's digital transformation program.

Visit our website to register: https://bit.ly/2LJmw1S

We are delighted to welcome back to the show Matthew Rhys-Evans - Loan Markets Innovation Lead at ING - with an update on ING's Credit Insurance Application built using the Genesis platform. We'll be joined by Ron Kersic - Enterprise Architect at ING - discussing his technology outlook for 2021.

Our colleague Peter Kievits, Senior Software Engineer, will demo our new Genesis tool that can ingest complex excel spreadsheets, and convert then into low-code applications.

Genesis: Code Less – Do More.

イベント details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar