ベンダー
English

Webcast: Lessons Learned From The COVID-19 Crisis & Its Impact On The Future Of Fraternals

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2020/06/04 11:00:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Fraternal organizations have a long and proud tradition of service to their members, agents and communities. In uncertain times, their role is even more critical. But disaster recovery, physical distancing, and legacy system challenges make executing the Fraternal charter difficult. Join Equisoft and GCU to learn how Fraternals and their members can thrive in the new normal.

Join Us And GCU As We Discuss The Following:

  • New disruptions Fraternals face today
  • What Fraternals learned from the upheaval – tools for supporting agents and members
  • What the digital future of Fraternals looks like post disruption

Speakers:

  • Scott Schuetz, Executive Vice President/COO, GCU
  • Roger Soppe, Vice President, Insurance Advisory, Equisoft
  • Marc Blanchard, Business Innovation Specialist, Equisoft

イベント details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar