ベンダー
English

Now You Can: E-Platforms & CLO Innovation

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/07/28 14:00:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST)
United Kingdom

Learn how Bank of America, ING & Celent are using Low-Code / No-Code to build and deliver purpose-built financial markets applications at speed that meet regulatory and security requirements.

Hear insights from David Trepanier, Managing Director CDO/CLO Trading at Bank of America, Alex Naboicheck, Head of US Loan Trading at Bank of America, Matthew Rhys-Evans, Wholesale Loan Markets Digital Lead at ING and Brad Bailey, Research Director for Capital Markets at Celent.

Discover how Bank Of America built a Low-Code Multi-Dealer Platform for CLO using the genesis platform, hear how ING is using the technology to adopt a 360-degree ‘Buy to Build’ technology approach and see a live demo of a No-Code tool to compose data models.

Did you miss our recent 'Now You Can' festival of Low / No-Code? Head to the Genesis knowledge Hub to watch the show on demand and explore our library of Low-Code / No-Code resources: https://genesis.global/events/

イベント details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar