Equisoft Accelerate Webinar: Driving Insurance Innovation in a New Age

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/04/22 13:00:00 - 14:00 AEST (23:00 EDT, 04:00 BST, 05:00 CEST)
Australia

Join leaders from Clearview and industry experts from KPMG, Oracle and Equisoft for a revealing exploration of the current state of insurance in Australia and challenges carriers face. This expert panel will dig into where the market is heading, what that means for the future of insurance products and how technology can provide solutions.

  • Issues facing Life Insurers in an era of consolidation and change.
  • What’s new and what’s on the horizon?
  • Lessons learned & the biggest challenges for ClearView in 2021 and beyond.

イベント details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific
Format
Webinar