ベンダー
English

American Banker Webinar: Technology Marketing: New strategies for financial services prospecting

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/05/06 13:00:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
United States

According to research, COVID-19 has accelerated digital transformation in financial services by 3 years. This is a great opportunity to market technology and services, but navigating the glut of digital content this year will be the key to unlock it. We will explore the data, techniques, and case studies alongside some of the top marketers in the financial services industry. Join Arizent and thought partner Celent for a discussion focused on marketing technology solutions in a time of rapid customer acceleration. While we are sharing examples from the financial services industry, the subject will have broad appeal and lessons on getting a clear message through during a period of information overload.

Who should attend
Marketers at tech providers to financial services, with a focus on banking and wealth management

Speakers

  • Janet King, Vice President, Research, Arizent
  • Fell Gray, SVP, Brand and Marketing, Arizent
  • Neil Sheehan, Analyst, Wealth Management, Celent
  • Bob Meara, Senior Analyst, Banking, Celent
  • Patricia Hines, Head of Corporate Banking, Celent

イベント details

Industry
Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar