Equisoft Accelerate Webinar: Addressing Changing APAC Market Conditions: Carrier Solutions for Rapid Product Adaptation

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2021/06/16 11:00:00 - 12:00 AEST (21:00 EDT, 02:00 BST, 03:00 CEST)
Australia

Low-interest rates, fluidless underwriting, new COVID variants. APAC insurers face volatility & challenges on every front, creating a need for quick product adaptions. In this session, we’ll share rapid product adaptation solutions and the roadmap for future development in APAC.

  • Challenges and solutions in rapid product adaptation.
  • How to become equipped to implement your own rapid product changes.
  • Current and coming technologies to accelerate time-to-market.

イベント details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific
Format
Webinar