Vendors
日本語

Equisoft Accelerate Webinar: Digital Client Engagement—End-to-End Insurance Carrier Solutions for Speeding Policy On-Boarding

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
19 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 SAST (05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST, 11:00 CEST)
South Africa

Few African insurers take on ‘big-bang’ digital transformations that revolutionize their entire IT ecosystem—from policy admin systems to illustrations, eApps and Portals. Join our panel of regional experts to find out how to build the right roadmap to drive digital client engagement in Africa.

  • Which digital sales and service solutions move the needle on client engagement.
  • How to decide whether to modernize your legacy policy admin system or prioritize sales and service tools.
  • How to shortcut your digital transformation critical path.

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
EMEA
Format
Webinar