Vendors
日本語

Equisoft Accelerate Series: Carrier Insights into IFRS 17 Implementation—Solving Critical Challenges

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
24 March 2022 14:00 - 15:00 SAST (08:00 EDT, 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET)
South Africa

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
EMEA
Format
Webinar