Vendors
日本語

Building a Better a Digital Bank, North America Edition

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
6 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 HST (17:00 EDT, 22:00 BST, 23:00 CEST)
United States

To succeed this year, in the coming decade, and beyond, executives and technologists must embrace the potential of the 'Adaptive Bank'.

Getting more from your technology and adapting to customer needs, to deliver a rich customer experience, is possible when leveraging a fully digital lifecycle. So we’ve gathered a panel of leading industry and market experts to discuss the best strategies to deliver seamless, digital banking operations and how to expand beyond recovery and resiliency and move toward the next era of innovation.

In this 1 hour digital roundtable they will address:

  • Building with purpose to create a better, more sustainable digital bank
  • Launching a challenger bank now during a time of global transformation
  • The rise of fintechs in North America
  • PSD2 and Open Banking opportunities and challenges in North America
  • Digitising the bank’s internal processes
  • Key technologies banks must leverage for true success in a digital world

Today's banking customers are eager to be freed from the inefficient, sluggish, and fragmented experiences of traditional banks. Band-Aids no longer suffice for an audience that has a wealth of alternatives.

Celent Speaker: Alenka Grealish, Senior Analyst, Corporate Banking

Event details

Industry
Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Conference