Webinar: Time to trust your digital actuary for speedy and accurate portfolio monitoring and Group renewals

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
10 December 2020 17:00 - 18:00 EET (10:00 EST, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET)
Greece

Activities such as profitability monitoring, reserving, and underwriting decisions based on historical claims data can be complex and time-consuming.

Cloud solutions are fundamentally changing the traditional way actuaries, and underwriters work and collaborate from any place, anytime.
Advanced analytics can automate loss reserving, providing insurance companies with more timely information and deeper insights to manage their portfolio.

Decision-makers need to embrace new and more efficient ways to monitor, steer, and grow their business and to remain competitive; otherwise, they risk falling behind the market. Moreover, health insurance companies are expected to manage and forecast the impact of the COVID-19 on the claims of under-review policies.

In this webinar, Bilal Ramadan, Chief Delivery Officer at MR HealthTech, will outline how MR HealthTech’s SMAART (Sophisticated Monitoring And Analysis of Risk Tool) enables healthcare insurance companies to lead their digitalization in reserves setting, loss ratio monitoring, pricing, and renewals, as well as normalize the incurred claims of the past few months and the future forecasted claims to include the pandemic's impact.

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar